Michele Bachmann – Champion of TEA Parties!

Link Here to hear Michele Bachmann speak about the Congressional TEA Party Caucus and some hopes for the coming Congressional class.  There will be classes on the Constitution – great!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Michele Bachmann – Champion of TEA Parties!

  1. Peggy Smetana says:

    I liked pjtv interview of Michelle Obama. I would like to hear more such pjtv interviews. When I went to sign up, it seemed like I needed to sign up for Twitter, which I don’t want to do. I don’t have time to ready all my emails, even. Is there any other way to get info from pjtv?

Leave a Reply

