NC State TEA Groups

NC Tea Party Groups

This list is not complete – we’ll add more as we learn more.  Thanks!  BTW, if you know of other groups let us know –
Asheville Tea Party –
Beaufort Patriot Tea Party –
Cape Fear Tea Party Patriots (Wilmington, NC) –
Charlotte Tea Party Headquarters –
Crystal Coast Tea Party (Morehead, NC) –

Davidson County Tea Party –

ENC Tea Party –

            Karen Kozel and Diane Rufino
Eastern North Carolina Tea Party –
Edenton Tea Party (Edenton, NC) –
Elizabeth City Tea Party –
Greene County Tea Party –
Moore Tea Citizens (Moore County) –
NC Tea Party Revolution (Statewide) –
NC Tea Party (Statewide) –

Orange County NC Tea Party

Outer Banks Tea Party

Raleigh Tax Day Tea Party –

Randolph Tea Party

            Chairperson – Mark Joyce

Roanoke Valley Patriots (Roanoke Rapids) –
Rutherford Tea Party (Rutherford, NC) –

Stokes County Tea Party –

Tar River Tea Party (Nash and Edgecombe Counties) – 

Yadkin Valley Tea Party –


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s